Skip to content

Working Group

Below, please find some summary documents and videos presented to the congregation by the working group.

The working group consists of the following congregants and staff: Colin Watson (Chair), North Campus Pastor Joy Bonnema, Senior Pastor Dave Beelen, Ford Campus Pastor Brad Knetsch, Square Campus Pastor Darrell Delaney, Andrew Webster, Hannah Reed, Laura Pritchard, Don Huizenga, Lois Meyne, and Kris Vander Stelt.

If you have any questions, you can contact the chair (Colin Watson) by visiting our contact page.

Congregational Meeting, August 27, 2019 (audio, two clips):

First half:

Second half:

Multisite Structure Update Video, July 7, 2019:

Madison Congregational Meeting 5-7-19 Draft Proposal

Town Hall Presentation, May 7, 2019:

Town Hall Q&A, May 7, 2019:

Survey Results presentation

Meeting Notes 1-31-2019

Consulting Agreement

Working Group Members

  • 4 Rs diamond image
  • News & Notes – Categories